equate-moisturizer

Hey Everyone!

Today I have a beauty review, one that I am super excited about! Lets get started

The Equate Beauty Dual Power Moistuizer not only works at hydrating your skin but also has acne medicine formulated into it. It has been one of my favorite products for months now. It honestly almost 100% cleared my acne. I still see an occasional pimple everyonce in a while, but who doesn’t? lol. I got mine from walmart for about $8. I use it every morning and every night after washing my face.

It does go on a bit thick at first, but after you spread it out it works wonders. I’m aware that Clean & Clear has the same type of moisturizer which I will be trying out soon. Then I will do a comparison on which I felt worked better.

So thats was my review on the Equate Moisturizer. Have you guys tried it? what did you think? Keep an eye out for that comparison! have a great day πŸ™‚

*The picture is not min*

xJ

 

