So today I have another review for you. I recently ran out of my Equate Dual Power moisturizer (review on it here) and needed a new one. So I picked up the Simple Face Moisturizer. I have been using it for a couple weeks now and I decided to do a review on it. So here it is 🙂

face-moisturizer

 

This product is a great product. You can use just a little of it if you don’t have dry skin, but if you do, you can use a good bit of it and it will still soak into your skin. Most moisturizers, that I’ve used atleast, if you use too much, it will leave a sticky residue on your face, but this moisturizer doesn’t. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you have dry skin.

You can find this product at at almost any store that carries beauty products for about $7.25. If you haven’t tried this product, you really need to pick it up.

10/10

I hope you liked it! have you tried this product? if so, how did it work for you? I hope you guys have a great day!

*not my picture*  about the pictures, I will be starting to do my own. I’ve just been so busy with leaving Thursday that I haven’t been able to pull my camera out. So next week, expect some photos done by me! (theyre gonna suck because my camera is super old, but atleast they’ll be mine)

xJ

 

 

