lacura-face-wash

Hey guys!

It feels like its been forever since I’ve done a post. Life has been just so crazy with traveling and trying to get school caught up. Anyways, I promised this review several weeks ago but never got around to it, so here it is.

So about a month ago I bought the Lacura Hydrating Face Wash. It was about $2.00 at Aldi, and I honestly didn’t have high expectations on it. I was in need of a new one and thought I would try it out for you guys.

After getting it, I decided to do some research about the brand. Incase you’re wondering, it is a cosmetic brand exclusively at Aldi (correct me if I’m wrong lol). I heard that some of their products can work really well while others don’t.

This product for me, did the exact opposite of what the title says. It was not hydrating and it didn’t cleanse. After washing my face, it left my skin very dry, and it clogged my pores and caused my skin to breakout. After giving this products several second chances to see if my skin just needed to adjust I decided to call it quits. I got the same terrible results every time I used it.

Even though I’m not happy about the results of this certain product, I would still be interested in trying some of their other products. So be looking for those reviews in the next few weeks and months.

So that was my review on the Lacura Hydrating Face Wash. Have you tried this product? Did it work for you? Anyways, if there are any products you would like for me to review, let me know 🙂 Have a good day!
xJ

 

