Hey guys!

So I started out planning on recreating Starbucks drinks at home for this post, but as I researched some to try, they all need several ingredients. So I decided to create some drinks that don’t take as many ingredients and put my own twist on them. So here are three drinks that I have created that you can try.

1. Pumpkin and Cinnamon

pumpkin-and-cinnimon-aftermath-edited

Ingredients:

  • Coffee
  • 1 1/2 Tbs. of Pumpkin Flavoring
  • Pumpkin Spice Creamer to Taste
  • Whipped cream and Cinnamon to taste

pumpkin-cinnimon-ingredients-edited

I started out making a cup of coffee and added 1 1/2 Tbs of The Torani Pumpkin Flavoring. After that I added the creamer then topped with Whipped cream and Cinnamon. This one is my twist on the traditional Pumpkin Pie Spice that Starbucks brings around every Fall.

2. Chocolate Maple

maple-chocolate-aftermath-edited

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 Tbs Maple Flavoring
  • 1/2 Tbs Chocolate Flavoring
  • Your choice of coffee Creamer
  • Whipped Cream and Chocolate Shavings

maple-chocolate-ingredients

I made a usual cup of coffee, then added 1/2 Tbs of maple flavoring and 1/2 Tbs chocolate flavoring. Then put some sugar, then topped with whipped cream and chocolate shavings. As I was looking through my pantry, I found several different flavorings, and decided to pair some up.

3. Mint Chocolate Chip

mint-chocolate-chip-aftermath

Ingredients:

  • 1 tsp. Mint Flavoring
  • 1 tsp. chocolate flavoring
  • Your choice of coffee and creamer
  • Whipped Cream and Chocolate Chips

mint-chocolate-chip-ingredients

I did a mix of this Caramel coffee and a German roast coffee. Then I added the Mint and Chocolate flavoring. Then added some sugar, and topped with whipped cream and Chocolate chips. As the Chocolate chips melt, it will add some more chocolate flavoring, so I suggest a dark chocolate chip. This is probably the simplest out of them all, and it is my favorite out of all three.

 

These are the three coffees that I made. Some of the flavoring measurements will probably be different depending on what you like, but these are what worked for me. Let me know if you tried any of them 🙂 I also have some more that I made but these are the three that I decided worked. If you would like to see some of the other ones, let me know! I hope you have a great day!

xJ

 

 

 

