Hi guys!

So today I’m doing a review on the e.l.f Foundation Serum. I hope you enjoy!

elf-foundation

I’ve been using this product for the past several months, andย I have absolutely loved it. It was about $8 at Walmart and it is definitely worth the money. I’m in the shade light/medium and it isย perfect for my skin.

I bought it because I was in need of a new foundation and I love e.l.f. Their products are pretty cheap and they always have great pigmentation. After buying this, I honestly didn’t have high hopes. I didn’t expect it to have great coverage or last very long. It honestly surprised me.

It has great coverage and it gives the skin a flawless look. If you haven’t tried this product, you need to pick it up and try it. Let me know if you have tried it, and if it worked for you. I hope this review helped! Have a great day!

xJ

