Hey everyone!

Today I’m doing a review on the Burt’s Bees Daily Facial Cleanser. I hope this review helps, if you have any questions, let me know!

burts-bees-face-wash-edited

So I recently got this face wash after running out of my e.l.f. Face Wash (review coming soon). I started using it about 2 weeks ago and fell in love with it, atleast when I used it without makeup on. I used it with some makeup on and it hardly took any of the makeup off. I had to follow up with my Garnier Micellar Water (Review here) to finish its job.

If you were to use it just to cleanse your face without makeup on, it is a great cleanser. I definitely plan to finish using this product. So that is my review on the Burt’s Bees Facial Cleanser. Has anyone else tried this product? did it work for you? I hope you have a great day!

xJ

