Hi guys!

So today I’m going to be reviewing the Equate 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths. This is the cheaper version of the Olay 2-in-1 daily facial cloths. If you would like to see a comparison between these two products, let me know! 🙂

2-in-1-facial-cloths

This products is perfect if you’re travelling and need something easy to take your makeup off. The cloth is big, so I like to cut each one in half so you get more for you’re money. These are so easy to pack and take with you while you’re travelling.

Now about the actual product and how it works. It takes the makeup of so easily without you having to pull and scrub at your eyelids and face. I have very sensitive eyes and these wipes don’t bother them at all. I just remove all my makeup with it and rinse my face off. This process usually takes all the makeup off. You could follow up with face wash but you wouldn’t need to.

You can get this product at Walmart for $8.37. If you’re looking for something to take your makeup off quickly and easily then I definitely would suggest this product.

I hope this helps! Have you used this product before? Did they work for you? Let me know if you would like to see the comparison. Have a great day!

xJ

 

